Based on his long-term experience, Denis St-Laurent is an artistic director as well as senior graphic designer since 1977, in pre-press and web spheres. Over the past years, he brought together qualified people that complement one another and combine their respective fields of expertise in order to provide the best possible service in visual communication.

The team of St-Laurent et Associés communication design inc. is made up primarily of self-employed people that are all related by telecommuting, thanks to their powerful Internet network. Denis, Stéphanie and Renaud share a virtual space of over 1.2 TB as well as spaces from 10 to 15 Gb with each team member, making it appear as if they were all working in the same office.
Christine Naulleau:
With over 15 years of experience in graphic design, Christine began her career in technical drawing, then in an advertising agency before ultimately starting her own business. Her overflowing creativity led her to attend training in visual arts in Montréal as well as Nantes, in France. Then, she uncovered a newfound depth in the creation of her images and captured how to bring her projects to life.
Nancy Fafard:
With almost 20 years of experience in advertising agencies, graphic design or print production are no big mysteries to Nancy. She also takes care of the production of trendy promotional articles.

Renaud St-Laurent:
Renaud holds a Certificate in Documentation as well as manages and organizes the nomenclature of documents. Furthermore, he elaborates management procedures in order to archive the material treated.

Roberto Gianfelice:
Roberto has been in business since 1996 and is constantly updated in terms of continuous training. Furthermore, he is on the leading edge when it comes to development on the Internet, such as web programming, e-commerce, inventory management, online shopping carts, database integration, etc.

Patrick Bricault:
Patrick’s qualifications as a technician in mechanical engineering and his years of work in industrial design combined to his tremendous talent and passion for graphic design allowed him to align his numerous skills since 2001. He is also specialized in CAD, graphic design as well as 3D image synthesis (photorealistic renderings) using 3D digital templates.
Stéphanie Robillard:
Stéphanie holds a Bachelor degree in translation and has extensive experience in print production management as well as project coordination since 1998. Furthermore, she proofreads and reviews all the documents before they are presented to our clients.
100% legal and responsible
We only use licensed and registered software and peripherals.

Fort de sa grande expérience, soit depuis 1977, Denis St-Laurent est directeur artistique et graphiste senior, autant pour le domaine prépresse que pour le web. De plus, il a rassemblé, au fil des années, des gens compétents qui se complètent mutuellement et qui unissent leurs champs d’expertise respectifs, et ce, afin d’offrir le meilleur service possible en communication visuelle.

L’équipe de St-Laurent et Associés communication design inc. est constituée principalement de travailleurs autonomes étant tous reliés en télétravail par un réseau Internet très haute vitesse. Denis, Stéphanie et Renaud partagent un espace virtuel de plus de 1,2 To et partagent tous aussi des espaces variant de 10 à 15 Go avec chacun des membres de l’équipe, faisant ainsi comme s’ils étaient tous physiquement dans le même bureau.
Christine Naulleau :
Comptant plus de 15 ans d'expérience en infographie et en graphisme, elle fait ses débuts en dessin technique, puis en agence pour ensuite se lancer à son compte. Sa créativité débordante l'amène à faire une formation en arts visuels à Montréal et à Nantes, en France. Elle y découvre alors une profondeur dans la création de ses images et, dès lors, comprend comment donner une âme à ses projets.
Nancy Fafard :
Avec près de 20 ans d’expérience en agence de publicité, il n’y a pas secret en graphisme ni en imprimerie pour Nancy. Elle gère également la production d’articles promotionnels derniers cris.

Renaud St-Laurent :
Titulaire d’un certificat en documentation, Renaud organise et structure la nomenclature des documents et établit les procédures de gestion pour archiver adéquatement les dossiers traités.

Roberto Gianfelice :
En affaires depuis 1996 et constamment à jour au niveau de la formation continue, Roberto est à la fine pointe du développement sur Internet, tel que la programmation web, le commerce électronique, la gestion d’inventaires, les paniers virtuels, l’intégration de bases de données, etc.

Patrick Bricault :
Sa formation de technicien en génie mécanique et ses années travaillées en design industriel, combinées à son talent et sa passion pour l'infographie, lui ont permis de jumeler son savoir-faire, et ce, depuis 2001. Il se spécialise également dans la CAO, le design graphique et la synthèse d'images tridimensionnelles (rendus photoréalistes) à partir de modèles 3D numériques.
Stéphanie Robillard :
Titulaire d’un baccalauréat en traduction et appuyée d’une vaste expérience en gestion de la production d’imprimés et coordination de projets depuis 1998, elle révise les divers documents avant qu’ils ne soient présentés aux clients.
100% légal et responsable
Nous n'utilisons que des logiciels et des périphériques valides et enregistrés auprès de leurs fabricants.